Competent Partner of German and Chinese Universities and Research Institutions
Competent Partner of German and Chinese Universities and Research Institutions

Team

Bin GUO

General Director

China Partnership

Bin.Guo@dcad.academy

Dr. Thomas STERR

Director, German Side

Head of INSPIRE Institute

Thomas.Sterr@dcad.academy

Dr. Yaxuan LIU

Deputy Director

Associate Professor

Yaxuan.Liu@dcad.academy

Dr. Lei ZHU

Scientific Director

Lei.Zhu@dcad.academy

Jie SCHNEIDER-CHEN

Project Manager

Schneider-Chen@dcad.academy

Dr. Wei HUANG

Invited Scholar

info@dcad.academy

Di LI

Klavierlehrerin

info@dcad.academy

Lijun BAI

HR Manager

Lijun.Bai@dcad.academy

Shasha ZOU

Finance Manager

Shasha.Zou@dcad.academy

Dashuang ZHOU

Project Manager, Industry 4.0

CEO GTC Hightech

info@dcad.academy

Rui LI

Project Manager

Chemical Engineering

info@dcad.academy

Yunshen XIA

Project Manager

Economic Engineering

info@dcad.academy

Wenjing RONG

DCAD Scholarship Holder

Wenjing.Rong@dcad.academy

Yumeng HU

DCAD Scholarship Holder

Yumeng.Hu@dcad.academy

Ying-ying LU

DCAD Scholarship Holder

Yingying.Lu@dcad.academy

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Deutsch-Chinesische Akademische Dienste